Interloper shouts out Bill Clinton after ‘Elden Ring’ wins game of the year, ‘Hades’ and ‘Death Stranding’ sequels shown

At tonight’s awards, “God of War Ragnarok” leads with 10 nominations in nine categories (the game’s two protagonists, Atreus, played by Sunny Suljic, and Kratos, played by Christopher Judge, were both up for the best performance award, which Judge took home). It ended up taking home six awards on Thursday, the most of any nominee: best action/adventure, best performance, best narrative, best audio design, best score/music and innovation in accessibility.

In his November review, writer Gene Park said “Ragnarok,” the sequel to 2018’s “God of War,” “improves on its predecessor in every way.”

Source link

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles